ENG GER

Executive

Klaus Rasmussen
Geschäftsführer

Klaus Rasmussen (*1954) has got a business degree. Since 1987 he was acting in divergent retail and telecommunication Companies as a managing director. In doing so, he was settled in Denmark, Spain, Hungary, Great Britain and Germany.

Beginning in 1987 Klaus Rasmussen was appointed as a member of divisional Supervisory board in Investment Companies.

In June 2007 he designates as managing partner of Danziger & Weibezahl Immobilien GmbH.

Dag Danziger

Dag Danziger (*1968) started his career 1986 as an apprentices at Danziger & Weibezahl issuing with certification of merchant in property and housing industry. After his advanced education as a business administrator in real estate he was busy in mixed responsibility.

Up here in 1992 the position as a distribution manager was devolved to Dag Danziger and afterwards additionally the responsibility to purchase objects. As a consequence thereof he was designated as authorized signatory.

1998 Dag Danziger was designated as managing partner of Danziger & Weibezahl Immobilien GmbH.

Heinz Barth

Heinz Barth (*1957) started his career at GAGFAH Group issuing with certification of merchant in property and. After his advanced education as a business administrator in real estate he was busy in different leading positions in GAGFAH Group.

In 2001 – 2004 he guided 7 regional departments of GAFGAH in Hamburg, Schleswig Holstein, Bremen, and Niedersachsen with responsibility of a portfolio with 17.000 flats. Among others he was in charge of stock management and purchase.

Starting in 2005 Heinz Barth established a sales team in Hamburg and Berlin at GAGFAH Group and was prospered with privatization of flats in whole north Germany.

After 30 successful years in all parts of housing industry Heinz Barth takes new challenge as a distribution manager of Danziger & Weibezahl since 2009.

NEWS

ENG GER


Geschäftsführung / Leitung

Klaus Rasmussen
Geschäftsführer

Klaus Rasmussen (*1954) ist ausgebildeter Diplomkaufmann. Seit 1987 ist er in unterschiedlichen Geschäftsführerpositionen in Einzelhandel und Telekommunikation tätig gewesen. Dabei war er unter anderem in Dänemark, Spanien, Deutschland, Ungarn und Großbritannien stationiert.

Ferner ist Herr Rasmussen seit 1997 in mehreren Investitionsfirmen als Aufsichtratmitglied gewählt worden.

Im Juni 2007 wurde er Gesellschafter der Firma Danziger & Weibezahl Immobilien GmbH und zu ihrem Geschäftsführer berufen .

Dag Danziger

Dag Danziger (*1968) begann seine Tätigkeit im Hause Danziger & Weibezahl 1986 und wurde zum Kaufmann der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft ausgebildet. Nach seiner Fortbildung zum Immobilienfachwirt war er in unterschiedlichen Positionen tätig.

Nach seinen Tätigkeiten im Vertrieb und Marketing, wurde Herrn Danziger 1992 die Verkaufsleitung und nachfolgend die Zuständigkeit für Objekt- bzw. Immobilienankäufe übertragen, die damit einhergehend zur Erteilung der Prokura führten.

1998 wurde Herr Danziger zum Geschäftsführer berufen.

Heinz Barth

Heinz Barth (*1957) wurde bei der GAGFAH Group zum Kaufmann der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft ausgebildet. Nach seiner Fortbildung zum Immobilienfachwirt war er in unterschiedlichen leitenden Positionen bei der GAGFAH tätig.

So leitete er von 2001 – 2004 die Regionalgeschäftsstelle Hamburg und war hier mit 7 Geschäftsstellen in Schleswig – Holstein, Hamburg, Niedersachen und Bremen für ein Immobilienportfolio von über 17.000 Wohneinheiten sowohl für das Bestandsmanagement, als auch für den Ankauf größerer Immobilienbestände verantwortlich.

Ab 2005 baute Herr Barth als Bereichsleiter ein Vertriebsteam fĂĽr die Region Hamburg und Berlin auf und war mit der Wohnungsprivatisierung im gesamten norddeutschen Raum erfolgreich.

Nach über 30-jähriger Erfahrung in allen Bereichen der Wohnungswirtschaft, ist Heinz Barth seit 2009 bei Danziger & Weibezahl als Verkaufsleiter tätig.

NEWS

2016/10/31
mehr...
2016/10/12
mehr...
2016/07/27
Arbeitsgruppe berät über Vorfälligkeitsentschädigung
mehr...
2016/05/04
Hauskauf fast umsonst
mehr...